250 Vesey


Home

Welcome to 250 Vesey!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Senior Property Manager Jim Greco Jim.Greco@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Manager Shannon Reardon Shannon.Reardon@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Doraine Jones Doraine.Jones@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Kelly Chin Kelly.Chin@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Bill LaRosa Bill.LaRosa@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director Conrad Valdini Conrad.Valdini@brookfieldproperties.com
Security Director James Barry James.Barry@brookfieldproperties.com

ADDRESS:

Brookfield Place
250 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10281

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the 4th Floor.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessible ramps located on entrances to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top